The TLC is grateful to our volunteer advisory panel who provide hours of knowledge and expertise to inform and steer our biodiversity conservation work.

The Conservation Science and Planning Advisory Council members are:

  • Mr Peter Cosier (Chair)
  • Dr Barry Barker
  • Mr Peter Bosworth
  • Professor Peter Davies
  • Dr Fred Duncan
  • Dr Louise Gilfedder
  • Mr John Harkin
  • Mr Rod Knight
  • Professor Ted Lefroy
  • Mr Nick Mooney
  • Dr Wendy Potts
  • Dr Karina Potter

Banner photo: Craig Riddington