The Tasmanian Land Conservancy employs a dynamic, highly skilled staff who collectively boast a vast array of expertise. The team predominantly work part-time and achieve enormous results, always with conservation at the heart of every task.

Banner photo: Matthew Newton

Jane Hutchinson

Chief Executive Officer

jhutchinson@tasland.org.au

Sally Bryant

Conservation Science and Planning Manager

sbryant@tasland.org.au

Leigh Walters

Operations Manager

lwalters@tasland.org.au

James Hattam

Philanthropy and Engagement Manager

jhattam@tasland.org.au

Clarissa McCoid

Donor Relations

cmccoid@tasland.org.au

Pip Dennis

Business Coordinator

pdennis@tasland.org.au

Janine Waldron

Conservation Programmes Officer, Revolving Fund

jwaldron@tasland.org.au

Andrew Cameron

Conservation Programmes Officer, Midlands Conservation Fund

acameron@tasland.org.au

Anna Povey

Conservation Programmes Officer

apovey@tasland.org.au

Oliver Strutt

Conservation Programmes Officer

ostrutt@tasland.org.au

Matt Taylor

Conservation Scientist

mtaylor@tasland.org.au

Denna Kingdom

Reserves Manager

dkingdom@tasland.org.au

Tim Devereux

Reserves Officer

tdevereux@tasland.org.au

Phill Roach

Community Engagement Coordinator

proach@tasland.org.au

Sophie Marshall

Bequest and Supporter Relations

smarshall@tasland.org.au

Margie Jenkin

Strategic Projects Officer

mjenkin@tasland.org.au

Stephenie Cahalan

Media and Communications

scahalan@tasland.org.au

Emma Barton

Program Support – Philanthropy and Engagement

ebarton@tasland.org.au